• +49-(0)721-402485-12
Your experts for XML, XQuery and XML Databases

The parsQube team

The parsQube GmbH provides deep know-how in XML technologies with a focus on XQuery developments and project management.

 

Pia Zaeri Esfahani
Accounting & finances

E-Mail: Pia.Zaeri@parsQube.de
Tel.: +49-(0)721-402485-12

Lisa Kohler
Process & requirements analysis

E-Mail: Lisa.Kohler@parsQube.de
Tel.: +49-(0)721-402485-13

 

Adeline Anders
Technical translation & XML development

E-mail: Adeline.Anders@parsQube.de
Phone: +49-(0)721-402485-12

 

Bernd Kistenbrügger
XML developer & data analysis

E-mail: Bernd.Kistenbruegger@parsQube.de
Phone: +49-(0)721-402485-13

 

Hauke Brandes
Software architect, data analysis & XML development

E-mail: Hauke.Brandes@parsQube.de
Phone: +49-(0)721-402485-13

Hans-Jürgen Rennau PhD in Biology
Senior Software developer

E-mail: Hans-Juergen.Rennau@parsqube.de
Phone: +49-(0)721-402485-13

Luai Hallak
development & XML-analyst
application developer(IHK)

E-Mail: Luai.Hallak@parsQube.de
Tel.: +49-(0)721-402485-13

 

Lin ni
development & XML-analyst
Bachelor of Engineering

E-Mail: Lin.Ni@parsQube.de
Tel.: +49-(0)721-402485-13

 

Simon Richebächer
information retrival & data analysis
B.Sc. Industrial Engineering

E-Mail: Simon.Richebaecher@parsQube.de
Tel.: +49-(0)721-402485-13

Marijana Prusina
Online marketing & technical documentation

E-mail: Marijana.Prusina@parsQube.de
Phone: +49-(0)721-402485-13

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Holger Vogelsang
Consultant for surface technologies & application development

E-mail: Holger.Vogelsang@parsQube.de
Phone: +49-(0)721-402485-13

 

Silke Heine
Project management & coaching

E-Mail: Silke.Heine@parsQube.de
Tel.: +49-(0)721-402485-13

Manuel Montero Pineda
Authorised representative & Associate partner

E-Mail: Manuel.Montero@parsQube.de
Tel.: +49-(0)721-402485-12

Mehrschad Zaeri Esfahani
Managing director

E-mail: Mehrschad.Zaeri@parsQube.de
Phone: +49-(0)721-402485-12
Brief vita